More Random Quotes of Awesomeness

Hello! It’s Friday, and that means…random quotes from the quote book day! If you have absolutely no idea what I’m talking about, click here. Now then. Let’s begin.

“Math teacher fun is the only kind of fun.”
As one might expect, my math teacher said this. Okay, from now on I’m not making any contextual annotations. I will leave you to muddle through the sea of strange quotes yourself.

“There’s a stampede of little squirrels in my head. I don’t like squirrels.”

“I don’t want them to get my pudding. It’s my pudding. Wait, can I be the pudding queen?”

“Pudding and gatorade go together like pizza and shoelaces.”

“I just choked on an orange and you want me to feel your neck?!”

“I remember everything. What day is it?”

“Become the chair!”

“This is a sonic popsicle…I’m eating my weapon? That’s not a good idea. But it tastes good.”

And that is the conclusion of my quotes for today. Next up, poems about Doctor Who! Seriously.

Leave a Reply

